Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Colchester RFC

View

Match Reports

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester too strong for Hadleigh

Colchester too strong for Hadleigh

3 weeks ago

By Paul Mills

Encouragement for Colts after disappointing previous results

Sun 19 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Chelmsford defeat Colts in high scoring game

Chelmsford defeat Colts in high scoring game

4 weeks ago

By Paul Mills

Too many errors cost the home side

Sun 12 Nov, 12:00, Cup
Ipswich YM Colts overwhelm Colchester

Ipswich YM Colts overwhelm Colchester

1 month ago

By Paul Mills

Colchester bow out of National Cup in first round

Sun 5 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester Colts 22 Bury Colts 17

Colchester Colts 22 Bury Colts 17

1 month ago

By Paul Mills

Colchester prevail in closely fought contest

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
Colchester Colts narrowly overcome Southwold

Colchester Colts narrowly overcome Southwold

1 month ago

By Paul Mills

Colts overcome difficult conditions to turn the game around

Sun 15 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester Colts defeat Braintree Colts

Colchester Colts defeat Braintree Colts

2 months ago

By Paul Mills

Opportunities taken by large Colchester squad

Sun 8 Oct, 12:00, Festival
Colchester Colts disappointed at Stowmarket festival

Colchester Colts disappointed at Stowmarket festival

2 months ago

By Paul Mills

Lots to learn from day of competitive rugby

Sun 1 Oct, 11:30, Friendly
Colchester Colts earn narrow victory at Cambridge

Colchester Colts earn narrow victory at Cambridge

2 months ago

By Paul Mills

Solid Defensive Display brings its Reward

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester miss out to Woodbridge in friendly

Colchester miss out to Woodbridge in friendly

3 months ago

By Paul Mills

Encouraging start for a new look Colchester

Fixtures
Sun 17 Dec
h
U14 As Sudbury
Friendly TBC
a
U16 As Sudbury
Friendly 11:00
h
U15 As Sudbury
Friendly 11:00
h
U14 Bs Ipswich
Friendly 11:00
a
U13 As Sudbury
Friendly 11:00
h
Colts Development Sudbury RFC
Friendly 12:00
Wed 20 Dec
h
U21s Diss RFC
Festival 19:30
Sat 23 Dec
a
2nd XV - Ravens Bury St. Edmunds 2nd XV
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors