Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Colchester RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sun 25 Mar, 15:00, Cup
Colchester Colts defeat Bury in Eastern Counties Cup

Colchester Colts defeat Bury in Eastern Counties Cup

3 months ago

By Paul Mills

Strong Performance brings Reward

February 2018

Sun 25 Feb, 15:00, Friendly
Colchester Colts defeat Southwold

Colchester Colts defeat Southwold

4 months ago

By Paul Mills

Great team display earns well deserved victory

Sun 4 Feb, 12:30, Cup
Colchester earn narrow win over Saffron Walden

Colchester earn narrow win over Saffron Walden

5 months ago

By Paul Mills

Hard fought and tight game brings victory in Eastern Counties Cup

January 2018

Sun 28 Jan, 11:30, Friendly
Colchester too strong for Sudbury

Colchester too strong for Sudbury

5 months ago

By Paul Mills

Positive display encourages the coaching team

Sun 21 Jan, 13:00, Cup
Colchester Colts stun West Norfolk

Colchester Colts stun West Norfolk

5 months ago

By Paul Mills

Magnificent performance in testing conditions brings reward

Sun 14 Jan, 12:00, Cup
Woodbridge far too good and too strong for Colchester

Woodbridge far too good and too strong for Colchester

6 months ago

By Paul Mills

Colchester Colts suffer heavy defeat at Woodbridge

Sun 7 Jan, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester Colts lose out to Shelford

Colchester Colts lose out to Shelford

6 months ago

By Paul Mills

Very competitive game with misleading scoreline

November 2017

Sun 26 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester too strong for Hadleigh

Colchester too strong for Hadleigh

7 months ago

By Paul Mills

Encouragement for Colts after disappointing previous results

Sun 19 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Chelmsford defeat Colts in high scoring game

Chelmsford defeat Colts in high scoring game

8 months ago

By Paul Mills

Too many errors cost the home side

Sun 12 Nov, 12:00, Cup
Ipswich YM Colts overwhelm Colchester

Ipswich YM Colts overwhelm Colchester

8 months ago

By Paul Mills

Colchester bow out of National Cup in first round

Sun 5 Nov, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester Colts 22 Bury Colts 17

Colchester Colts 22 Bury Colts 17

8 months ago

By Paul Mills

Colchester prevail in closely fought contest

October 2017

Sun 29 Oct, 12:30, Friendly
Colchester Colts narrowly overcome Southwold

Colchester Colts narrowly overcome Southwold

8 months ago

By Paul Mills

Colts overcome difficult conditions to turn the game around

Sun 15 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester Colts defeat Braintree Colts

Colchester Colts defeat Braintree Colts

9 months ago

By Paul Mills

Opportunities taken by large Colchester squad

Sun 8 Oct, 12:00, Festival
Colchester Colts disappointed at Stowmarket festival

Colchester Colts disappointed at Stowmarket festival

9 months ago

By Paul Mills

Lots to learn from day of competitive rugby

Sun 1 Oct, 11:30, Friendly
Colchester Colts earn narrow victory at Cambridge

Colchester Colts earn narrow victory at Cambridge

9 months ago

By Paul Mills

Solid Defensive Display brings its Reward

September 2017

Sun 17 Sep, 12:00, Friendly
Colchester miss out to Woodbridge in friendly

Colchester miss out to Woodbridge in friendly

10 months ago

By Paul Mills

Encouraging start for a new look Colchester

Results
Sat 21 Apr
h
1st XV North Walsham
League 46 – 7
W
a
2nd XV - Ravens Redingensians 2nd XV
League 20 – 0
L
h
3rd XV - A XV Cottenham Renegades
League W – L
W
Sun 15 Apr
h
Friendly 24 – 30
L
Sat 14 Apr
h
League 81 – 7
W
h
3rd XV - A XV Norwich Union
League 29 – 30
L
h
2nd XV - Ravens Wimbledon 2nd XV
League 7 – 34
L
Sat 7 Apr
a
1st XV Eton Manor
League 19 – 29
W
a
2nd XV - Ravens Ealing Amateurs 1st XV
League 47 – 10
L
a
3rd XV - A XV Cambridge Adventurers
League 55 – 7
L
a
4th XV - Cavaliers Sudbury Tigers
League 75 – 5
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors