Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Colchester RFC

View

Match Reports

April 2014

Sat 12 Apr, 15:00, League
Colchester 32 Bury 23

Colchester 32 Bury 23

3 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

battling Colchester

December 2013

Sat 21 Dec, 15:00, League
Westcliff Vs Colchester 14 - 10

Westcliff Vs Colchester 14 - 10

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

Close encounter sees Colchester defeat in the mud at Westcliff

Sat 14 Dec, 14:30, League
Colchester Vs Chingford 27 - 7

Colchester Vs Chingford 27 - 7

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

Win over Chingford sees us move to joint second place in the league with Westcliff on 39 points

Sat 7 Dec, 15:00, League
Tabard Vs Colchester 17 - 49

Tabard Vs Colchester 17 - 49

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

A 16-17 half time deficit was comfortably turned into a 49-17 bonus point win

November 2013

Sat 2 Nov, 15:00, League
Brentwood Vs Colchester 20 - 13

Brentwood Vs Colchester 20 - 13

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

Colchester snatched defeat from the jaws of victory losing 20 - 13

Sat 9 Nov, 15:00, League
Colchester Vs Old Haberdashers 50 - 5

Colchester Vs Old Haberdashers 50 - 5

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

7 try bonus point win sees off Old Haberdashers

Sat 30 Nov, 15:00, League
Colchester Vs Woodford 85 - 26

Colchester Vs Woodford 85 - 26

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

13 try romp over a depleted Woodford

Sat 23 Nov, 15:00, League
Ruislip Vs Colchester 26-26

Ruislip Vs Colchester 26-26

4 years ago

By Patrick Duffy

Second half try blitz by Colchester gives them an unlikely draw away at Ruislip.

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
a
1st XV Diss
League 14:00
a
2nd XV - Ravens Wimbledon 2nd XV
League 14:00
a
3rd XV - A XV Sudbury Talbots
League 14:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
U14 As Sudbury
Friendly TBC
a
U16 As Sudbury
Friendly 11:00
h
U15 As Sudbury
Friendly 11:00
h
U14 Bs Ipswich
Friendly 11:00
a
U13 As Sudbury
Friendly 11:00
h
Colts Development Sudbury RFC
Friendly 12:00
Wed 20 Dec
h
U21s Diss RFC
Festival 19:30
Sat 23 Dec
a
2nd XV - Ravens Bury St. Edmunds 2nd XV
League 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors