Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Colchester RFC


Club History

1974-76Mr I Cuthbert
1976-83Mr A C Line
1983-85Mr A C I Jones
1985-89Mr T J Wright
1989-91Mr A C Line
1991-94Mr R A Parker
1994-00Mr J Crowley
2000-05Mr L A E Nieuwenhuis
2005-13Mr J Powell
2013Mr K O'Brien

Where next?

Club Presidents 1925-39Dr A Nolan Fell 1946-48Dr A Nolan-Fell 1948-56Rev T H Hollingdale 1956-58Mr N F Pertwee


Club sponsors